Staff Directory

Debbie Douglas ddouglas@ocasi.org
Executive Director 416-322-4950 x229
Eta Woldeab ewoldeab@ocasi.org
Associate Executive Director 416-322-4950 x224
Sidrah Ahmad smahmad@ocasi.org
Coordinator, IRCNFF (Immigrant and Refugee Communities Neighbours, Families and Friends Campaign) 416-322-4950 x240
Sanaa Ali-Mohammed sali-mohammed@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Mental Health Project 416-322-4950 x265
Soheil Baouji sbaouji@ocasi.org
twitter: @EtabSite
Coordinator, Établissement.org / Coordinateur, Établissement.org 416-322-4950 x353
Selina Basudde sbasudde@ocasi.org
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director 416-322-4950 x266
Paulina Bermeo pbermeo@ocasi.org
Twitter: @settlement_org
Coordinator 416-322-4950 x233
Jenni Bolton jbolton@ocasi.org
Coordinator, E-learning Facilitation 416-322-4950 x271
Amy Casipullai acasipullai@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Communications 416-322-4950 x239
Siham Chakrouni schakrouni@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Violence Against Women / Coordonnatrice Bilingue, Violence Faite Aux Femmes 416-322-4950 x264
Jasmine Chua jchua@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Online Professional Development 416-322-4950 x352
Gregory Elward gelward@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Web Development 416-322-4950 x237
Anna Finch afinch@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Discussion Forum Moderation 416-322-4950 x236
Krittika Ghosh kghosh@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Violence Against Women 416-322-4950 x242
Peggy Ho pho@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x223
Lorraine Hudson lhudson@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Projects N/A
Sizwe-Alexandre Inkingi ainkingi@ocasi.org
twitter: @ocasi_psi
Coordinator, Positive Spaces Initiative / Coordonnateur, Initiative Espaces Positifs 416-322-4950 x252
Beverly Lawrence-Dennis blawrence@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Professional Education and Training 416-322-4950 x238
Serena Lin slin@ocasi.org
Finance Assistant 416-322-4950 x258
Julia Mais jmais@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Settlement.Org 416-322-4950 x247
Shiraz Merchant smerchant@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x231
Paul Newby pnewby@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web Development 416-322-4950 x349
Chavon Niles cniles@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Accessibility Initiative 416-322-4950 x260
Jolanta Ewa Ostrowska jnozka@ocasi.org
Manager, Sector Capacity Development 416-322-4950 x270
Martha Orellana morellana@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Membership Support 416-322-4950 x230
Eric Pires epires@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Settlement.Org (Content Coordinator) 416-322-4950 x357
Jai Sahak jsahak@ocasi.org
Coordinator, NewYouth.ca 416-322-4950 x255
Ila Sethi isethi@ocasi.org
Program Assistant, Access & Equity 416-322-4950 x251
Sara Shahsiah sshahsiah@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Projects 416-322-4950 x250
Elena Trapeznikova elena@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Technology & Training 416-322-4950 x241
Marcos Vilela mvilela@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web and Graphic Design 416-322-4950 x357